23 4

Improvement Board

Item 1

10 September 2009

Membership of the Improvement Board 2009-10 Summary

The membership of the Board is attached.

Recommendations

Members are invited to note the membership and to confirm office holders (listed below) of the Board for 2009/10.

Cllr David Parsons, Chairman (Leicestershire CC) Cllr Jill Shortland, Vice Chair, (Somerset CC) Cllr Ann Lucas, Deputy Chair (Coventry City) Cllr Geoff Knight, Deputy Chair (Lancaster City)

Contact Officer: Liz.Hobson Phone No: 0207 664 3229 Email: liz.hobson@lga.gov.uk